Site Council

The Senita Valley Site Council serves in an advisory capacity to our principal, Mr. Wittoesch.  Members of the council function in an advisory role, not in a policy and procedure capacity. Membership consists of three staff members, and four parent or community members. Each representative is elected from their constituency for a term of two years. Suggestions and feedback are shared by the parents, community and staff members that make up the council.

Topics discussed by the council may include budgetary concerns, fundraisers, field trips and recognitions. The council also makes recommendations for school improvement plans and provides local leadership and representation in the school decision-making structure. Parents, community members, and staff are invited to attend council meetings.

Community Members:

Staff Members

Joseph Beaulieu

Cherah Bentley

Rob Davis

Whitney LaCombe - President

Faith Alva

Jenn Clarke

Molly Kashin