Support Staff

Mrs. Liza Campos
Classroom Paraprofessional
Email: camposl@vailschooldistrict.org

 

Mrs. Tammy Dayton
Day Porter
Email: daytont@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Susana de Altonaga
Classroom Paraprofessional, Crossing Guard & Lunch Monitor
Email: dealtonagas@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Julie Dennis
Crossing Guard
Email: dennisj@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Michelle Ford
Crossing Guard and Lunch Monitor
Email: fordm@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Kambreea Gibson
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Email: gibsonk@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Emily Jensen
Lunch Monitor
Email: jensene@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Gail Jensen
Classroom Paraprofessional
Email: jenseng@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Lorelle Leonard
Library Paraprofessional
Email: leonardl@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Misty Prober
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Email: proberm@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Joan Salgado
2nd Grade Paraprofessional
Email: salgadoj@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Christine Sinn
Lunch Monitor & Data Coordinator
Email: sinnc@vailschooldistrict.org