Special Education

Mrs. Marissa Oertner
Inclusion Specialist

Phone: 879-3153
Room: 200 Pod
Email: hoertnerm@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Heather Harrington
Resource Specialist

Phone: 879-3136
Room: 200 Pod
Email: harringtonh@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Jayme Tornatore
Ventana Program Teacher
Team Leader for Special Education

Phone: 879-3170
Room: 201
Email: tornatorej@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Courtney Collie
Ventana Support Staff

Email: colliec@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Cathryn Weiss
Inclusion Specialist
504 Coordinator

Phone: 879-3135
Room: 200 Pod
Email: weissc@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Leeann Tweedy
Behavior Specialist

Phone: 879-3162
Room: 4th Grade Pod
Email: tweedyl@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Jennifer Lee
Speech Pathologist

Phone: 879-3159
Room: Broadcast Room
Email: leeje@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Fedra Calderon
Psychologist

Phone: 879-3164
Room: 4th Grade Pod
Email: calderonf@vailschooldistrict.org