Special Needs Paraprofessionals

Ms. Savana Bell
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: bells@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Courtney Collie
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: colliec@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Kim Corbus
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: corbusk@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Jennifer Eaton
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: eatonj@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Sanija Gonzales
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: gonzaless@vailschooldistrict.org

Mr. Thomas Freyer
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: freyert@vailschooldistrict.org

Mr. Daruis Robinson
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: robinsond@vailschooldistrict.org

Mr. Francisco Lopez
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: lopezf@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Julia Pierce
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: piercej@vailschooldistrict.org

Mr. Cameron Smith
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: smithca@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Sarah Serrell
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: serrells@vailschooldistrict.org

Mr. Christian Scott
VENTANA Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: scottc@vailschooldistrict.org

Mr. Anthony Smith
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: smithan@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Christina Smith
VENTANA Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: smithc@vailschooldistrict.org

Mr. Alec Swoger
VENTANA Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: swogera@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Rebekah VanNierop
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: vannieropr@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Jane Van Wyck
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: vanwyckj@vailschooldistrict.org