Special Needs Paraprofessionals

Ms. Laura Misiorowski
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: misiorowskil@vailschooldistrict.org

Mr. Travis Randell
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: randellt@vailschooldistrict.org

Darlyne Maslow
Special Needs Paraprofessional

Email: maslowd@vailschooldistrict.org

Isabella Blanco
Special Needs Paraprofessional

Email: blancoi@vailschooldistrict.org

Thomas Burke
Special Needs Paraprofessional

Email: burket@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Kim Corbus
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: corbusk@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Jennifer Eaton
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: eatonj@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Sanija Gonzales
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: gonzaless@vailschooldistrict.org