Kindergarten Teachers

Ms. Teresa Compton
AM & PM Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 879-3140
Room: 425
Email: comptont@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Lori Winkles
AM & PM Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 879-3152
Room: 426
Email: winklesl@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Andrea Carlton
Kindergarten Intervention Specialist

Phone: 879-3119
Room: 427
Email: carltona@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Shannon Christy
Kindergarten Support Specialist

Phone: 879-3156
Room: 428
Email: christys@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Cathryn Weiss
PM Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 879-3156
Room: 428
Email: weissc@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Misty Prober
Kindergarten Specialist 

Email: proberm@vailschooldistrict.org